“Omatsuri” on the NET:

Social Media:

on Twitter


Photographs and Videos appearing on our website have been graciously donated to the Festival “Omatsuri” committee by the following individuals:

  • Carolyn Nguyen
  • Jude Velasco
  • Ken Huish
  • Maria Kanno
  • Paul Jette
  • Pat Jette
  • Rhona-Mae Arca
  • Ryan Logan
  • Sam Mitsugi

Media, advertisers and general inquiries please contact us at