Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us using the addresses listed below should you require additional information or have any questions regarding the Calgary Japanese Festival “Omatsuri”.  Suggestions, ideas or complaints should be directed to Feedback and website problems should be reported to the Webmaster.  Thank you for your support and for visiting our site!

Donations/Sponsors: sponsors@calgaryjapanesefestival.com

Information: info@calgaryjapanesefestival.com

Entertainment: entertainment@calgaryjapanesefestival.com

Feedback: feedback@calgaryjapanesefestival.com

Vendors: vendors@calgaryjapanesefestival.com

Volunteer: volunteer@calgaryjapanesefestival.com

Web Site: webmaster@calgaryjapanesefestival.com